HANDS Locations

HANDS Locations
Capital Liaison Office-IslamabadProvincial Office Punjab - LahoreProvincial Office Khyber Pakhtunkhwa-PeshawarProvincial Office Balochistan-QuettaBadinDaduGhotkiHyderabadJacobabadJamshoroKashmoreQmbar Shahdad KotLarkanaMatiariMirpur KhasSukkurSangharThattaUmerkotLayyahMuzaffargarhSheikhupuraLas BelaKarachiMotorwayAttockQuettaSialkotGujranwalaKhushabKilla SaifullahPishinJhal MagsiNaushehro FerozeShaheed BenazirabadHub

Capital Liaison Office-Islamabad

House # 250-B, Sunset Street # 2
Greens Avenue, Park, Islamabad

Tel: 051-2616744

Email: islamabad@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Provincial Office Punjab - Lahore

House No. 631, Block-C, Faisal Town, Lahore

Mobile: 0333-0341955

Email: punjab@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Provincial Office Khyber Pakhtunkhwa-Peshawar

House No 19-C Afzalabad Street Old Bara Road University Town Peshawar

Tel: 091 5700540

Mobile: 0343 9558212, 0332 8835360

Email: kpk@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Provincial Office Balochistan-Quetta

House #.4 Kasi Street # 3, Near Benazir Bridge,

Spinny Road, Quetta

Tel: 081-2835386 Mobile: 0346-1117766

Email: balochistan@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Badin

Hyderabad Main Road, Near Abadgar Rice Mill, Badin

Mobile: 0346-8209512, 0346-8209424

Email: badin@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Dadu

Near Citizen Marriage Hall, Opposite Shah Petrol Pump, IBA University & New DHQ Hospital Road Dadu, Sindh

Tel: 025-4550848

Email: dadu@hands.org.pk

Ghotki

Bachal Shah Dargah Wango Road, Mirpur Mathelo District, Ghotki

Tel: 0723-652125

Mobile: 0346-8209557

Email: ghotki@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Hyderabad

Plot # 32/23, Sadiq Livinia Scheme Opposite Kababjees Hotel Behind KIA Show Room  By Pass Hyderabad.

Mobile: 0346-8209539 & 0346-8209413

Email: hyderabad@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Jacobabad

HANDS Office Near Qureshi CNG

Main Shikarpur Road, Jacobabad, Sindh

Mobile: 0333-7545282

Email: jacobabad@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Jamshoro

Abdul Nabi Bozdar House, Beside ACF Sehwan Office Near Sehwan Bus Terminal Sehwan, District Jamshoro

Mobile: 0333-2787514

Email: jamshoro@hands.org.pk

Kashmore

Kalwar Muhalla, Near MPA Haji Abdul Rauf House, Taluka Kashmore, District Kashmore

Mobile: 0346-8209418

Email: Kashmore@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Kandhkot

Near Kandhkot Toll Plaza, Degree College Road, Taluka Kand hkot, District Kashmore

Mobile: 0346-8209418

Email: Kandhkot@hands.org.pk

Qmbar Shahdad Kot

Qamber Shahdadkot Dost Ali Road Near NBP Shahdadkot
Tel: 0346-8209400
Get Direction

Larkana

Banglow No 174 Near 60 Ft Road Sachal  Sarmast Township Sachal  Colony Larkana

Mobile: 0346-8209400

Email: larkana@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Matiari

Near Sukoon Hotel beside AGHOSH Center Village Siddique Rahu Bhitshah Moree By Pass Hala-Matiari

Mobile: 0346-82295612 &  0346-8209413

Email: hala@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Mirpur Khas

Village Qesar Khan Rajar Near TCF School, Sindhry Road, Mirpurkhas

Mobile: 0300-3355804

Email: mirpurkhas@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Sukkur

B-151,152 Professor Society,

Near Imam Bargah, Airport Road Sukkur

Tel: 071-5804685 Mobile: 0346-8209403

Email: sukkur@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Sanghar

Near Central Jail, Mirpurkhas Road, Sanghar,

District Sanghar

Mobile: 0333-2868768 & 0345-8227107

Email: sanghar@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Thatta

Unit-04 House No. B-252,

Makli Cooperative Housing Society Makli Thatta

Tel: 0298-581635

Mobile: 0336-2428203

Email: thatta@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Umerkot

Vehro Sharif Chachro by Pass Road, Near Sooraj Park, HANDS DRMC, Umerkot

Mobile: 0336-2427174

Email: umerkot@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Layyah

House No 01, Housing Colony No. 01, College Road Layyah

Mobile: 0343-2111127

Email: layyah@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Muzaffargarh

Garden Road, Guher Town, Near MISALI Girls

High School, Muzaffargarh

Tel: 066-2551529,

Mobile: 0346-8209597

Email: muzaffargarh@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Sheikhupura

House # 26 Main Lahore Road Near Shell Filling Station, Main Street Fouji Foundation Sheraz Garden Sheikhupura.

Mobile: 0333-0341955

Email: sheikhupura@hands.org.pk

Get Direction

Las Bela

Arbab Muhallah (Arbab Bagh), Near Govt Boys Primary School Murad Colony, Main RCD Road, Uthal Lasbela
Tel: 0346-8202951
Get Direction

Karachi

HANDS Head Office

KARACHI

Plot # 158, Off M-9 (Karachi-Hyderabad) Motorway, Gadap Road, adjacent Baqai University, Karachi

Tel: (0092-21) 32120400-9,

UAN: (0092-21) 111-666-333

Email: info@hands.org.pk,

Web: www.hands.org.pk

Get Direction

KARACHI Urban

Abdul Nabi Bozdar House, Beside ACF Sehwan Office Near Sehwan Bus Terminal Sehwan, District Jamshoro

Mobile: 0333-2787514

Email: jamshoro@hands.org.pk

KARACHI Rural

Jamkanda Village Malir, Karachi

Tel: 021-34100501

Mobile: 0343-2111150 & 0334-2634403

Email: karachirural@hands.org.pk

Motorway

Head Office

Plot # 158, Off M-9 (Karachi-Hyderabad) Motorway

Gadap Road, adjacent Baqai University, Karachi

Tel: (0092-21) 32120400-10,

UAN: (0092-21) 111-666-333

Email: info@hands.org.pk,

Web: www.hands.org.pk

Attock

Mirza Road Chungi No. 3 Mohallah Muhammad Nagar Madni Colony Attock

Mobile: 0305-4575707

Quetta

House #.4 Kasi Street # 3, Near Benazir Bridge, Spinny Road, Quetta

Tel: 081-2835386

Mobile: 0346-1117766

Email: balochistan@hands.org.pk

Sialkot

Capital Road Ghoron Wali Khangha Near MH Medical Store Sialkot

Mobile: 0300-6166380

Gujranwala

House No. 342, Street No. 2, Block C, Near Kashmir Park, Kashmir Colony-2, Gujranwala

Mobile: 0331-8411909

Khushab

Office Address: House # 7 Defence Street 29 Block Jauharabad Dist. Khushab

Mobile: 0321-3215004

Killa Saifullah

Killa Saifullah

Main Road Ghora Hospital, Muslim Bagh, District Killa Saifullah

Mobile: 0313-8074324

Pishin

Pishin

Bilal Colony Phase-1 Near Qazi Housing District Pishin

Tel: 0826-420302

Mobile: 0333-6188333

Jhal Magsi

Near Munciple Committee Jhal, Tehsil and District Jhal Magsi.

Phone. 0334-2013735

Email: junaid.soomro@hands.org.pk

Naushehro Feroze

Naushehro Feroze

Gulshan-e-Muhammadi Town
Near Labaik Hotel National Highway Moro
District Naushahro Feroze

Mobile: 0346-8209557, 0346-8224469

Shaheed Benazirabad

Shaheed Benazirabad

H No B 127, Jamali Colony Near Sachal Sami Office Society Nawabshah

Hub

Adalat Road, Roonjha Muhallah, Akram Colony Street # 10, Hub Balochistan.

Mobile: 0348-8086104

Email: lasbela@hands.org.pk