Home CONTACT US

CONTACT US

HANDS Head Office-Karachi, Pakistan
|Plot #158, Off M9 (Karachi – Hyderabad) Motorway, Gadap Road adjacent Baqai University, Deh Tore, Konkar Karachi, Pakistan | Tel: +92-21-3453-2804, 34527698, 34389180|UAN No: 021-111 666 333|Email: info@hands.org.pk |

HANDS International UK
483 Green Lanes, London N13 4BS Email: info@handsinternational.org.uk |Focal Person: | Samad Billoo | UK based Director / Trustee |Tel: from UK – 020 3633 3679 | from outside UK +44 20 3633 3679|.

 

HANDS International Nepal
Opp: Black Pepper Inn near Norwegian Embassy, Bakhundol, Lalitpur, Nepal.Tel:977-01-5011485 |Focal Person: | Maqbool Rahu | Country Representative | Email:info@handsinternational.org.np||URL: www.handsinternational.or.uk|

Contact Persons at Head Office:
|Sheikh Tanveer Ahmed | Chief Executive| Email: tanveer.ahmed@hands.org.pk |

|Muhammad Aslam Khan| Chief HR Executive| Email: aslam.khan@hands.org.pk |

|Sarwat Mirza| Chief Research & Development Executive | Email: sarwat.mirza@hands.org.pk |

|G.Mustafa Zaor| Chief Services Executive|Email: ghulam.mustafa@hands.org.pk |

Program General Managers at HANDS Head Office

|Zahir Khan| GM Finance| Email: zahir.khan@hands.org.pk|

|Nadeem Wagan| GM C&Advocacy| Email: nadeem.wagan@hands.org.pk|

|Anjum Fatima| GM Health| Email: anjum.fatima@hands.org.pk|

|Muhammad Kashif| GM Operation| |Email:muhammad.kashif@hands.org.pk|

|Naeem Memon| GM IDEAS |Email: naeem.memon@hands.org.pk |

|Huma Siddiqui| |GM HR&ID| |Email: huma.siddiqui@hands.org.pk|

|Irfan Ahmed| GM Resource Mobilization |Email: irfan.ahmed@hands.org.pk |

|Qalander Behrani|GM Education| Email: qalander.behrani@hands.org.pk |

|Rahila Raheem | GM PAP&GAD |Email: rahila.raheem@hands.org.pk |

|Rubina Jaffery| GM MER| Email: rubina.jaffri@hands.org.pk |

|Raheem Muree| GM Disaster Management & SM| Email: raheem.marri@hands.org.pk |

|Muhammad Iqbal| GM Procurement & Logistic|Email: m.iqbal@hands.org.pk |

HANDS Provincial Offices

|Sindh| 140-C, Block II, PECHS Near Kashmir Road Karachi,Pakistan| Tel: +92-21-3453-2804, 34527698, 34389180|Email:info@hands.org.pk|

|Islamabad| Focal Person: Dr. Sarwat Mirza |Address:H. No. 241, Street 86, Sector G-9/4,Islamabad |Tel:051-2808486 |Email:sarwat.mirza@hands.org.pk|

|Punjab| Focal Person: Mr. Aamir Nasim|Address: H. No. 605-A, Block C Faisal Town,Lahore| Tel:0423-7358532 |Email:punjab@hands.org.pk|

|Balochistan| Focal Person: Dawood Khan| Address:Flat No. 437 D / B – 5, Attaullah Mardanzai Plaza Housing Scheme, Samongali Road near Masjid e Aqsa, Quetta| Tel:0812839258, 03353554790 |Email:balochistan@hands.org.pk|

|Khyber Pakhtunkhwa| Focal Person: Mr. Kaleem Ullah| House No 9 B Rehman Baba Road University Town, Peshawar
|Tel:03332-8935360; |Email:kpk@hands.org.pk

 

HANDS District Offices

Sindh

HANDS Head Office:

140-C, Block II, PECHS, Karachi.

Tel: (021) 34389180, 34532804, 34527698

UAN: 021-111-666-333, Fax: (021) 34559252

Email: info@hands.org.pk

Web: www.hands.org.pk

Badin:

Hyderabad Main Road, Near Abadgar Rice Mill, Badin

Mobile  : 0346-8209512, 0346-8209424

Email    : badin@hands.org.pk

Dadu:

Bungalow No.39, Chhano Shahabad Muhalla, Housing Society- II, Near District Population Welfare Office, Dadu

Tel        : 025-4610011, Mobile: 0346-8209513

Email    : dadu@hands.org.pk

Ghotki:

Officers’ Colony Near Dargah Bachal Shah Wango Road, Mirpur Mathelo District Ghotki

Tel        : 0723-652125

Mobile  : 0300-3170052, 0345-8227504,

Email    : ghotki@hands.org.pk

Hyderabad:

Bungalow No. 23/32, SadiqLivina House Scheme, Near Almas CNG Station,

Main By Pass Road, Qasimabad, Hayderabad

Mobile  : 0346-8209539 & 0346-8209413

Jacobabad:

Lashari Muhalla near Dargah Pir Hajin Shah Quetta Road, Jacobabad

Tel        : 0722-652101

Mobile  : 0346-8209400, 333-7545282

Email    : jaccobabad@hands.org.pk

Karachi Urban:

Bungalow # E-64/1, Block – 7,

Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Abul Hassan Asfahani Road, Karachi.

Tel: (021) 34992699, Mobile: 0346-2428201

Email: khi.urban@hands.org.pk

Karachi Rural:

Jamkanda Village, Bin Qasim Town Karachi

Tel        : (021) 34100501

Mobile  : 0307-2688816 & 0321-2492674

Email    : karachirural@hands.org.pk

HANDS Provincial:

Survey No. 158 Deh Thorh, Tapo Konker,

Taulka Gadap, Gadap Road,

1 km from Baqai Medical College Hospital,

Main Super Highway Karachi.

Kashmore:

Golimar near AD Panhyar House Kandhkot

District Kashmore & Kandhkot

Tel        : 0722-570360, Mobile: 0346-8209557

Email    : kashmore@hands.org.pk

Larkana:

Banglow No. 98, Block-B, Sindh Madarsa, Near SZABIST

Behind Arts Council, Sachal Colony, Larkana

Tel        : 074-4752258

Mobile  : 0346-8225826, 0346-8209400

Email    : larkana@hands.org.pk

Matiari:

National Highway Village,

Siddique Rahu Bhit Shah, Matiari

Tel        : 022-331110, Mobile: 0346-8209542

Email    : hala@hands.org.pk

Mirpur Khas:

Village Qesar Khan Rajar

Sindhry Road, Mirpurkhas

Mobile  : 0300-3355804

Email    : mirpurkhas@hands.org.pk

Sanghar:

Mirpurkhas Road, Near Central Jail,

Sanghar, District Sanghar

Mobile  : 0346-8209545 & 0346-8209405

Email    : sanghar@hands.org.pk

Shikarpur:

Banglow No. 4, New Housing Society,

Near SP Office New Foujdari Road, Shikarpur

Tel        : 0726-521790

Mobile  : 0336-2427180 & 0333-7275186

Email    : shikarpur@hands.org.pk

Sukkur:

HANDS B-151,152 Professor Society,

Near Imam Bargah, Airport Road Sukkur

Tel        : 0715804685

Mobile  : 0346-8209596 & 0345-8227518

Email    : sukkur@hands.org.pk

Tharparkar:

Bachal shah colony, Gaddi Bhitt Road,

Near Old Naka, Mithi, Tharparkar.

Tel        : 0346-8225621, 345-8227145

Email    : tharparkar@hands.org.pk

Thatta:

House # 252, Unit # 4, Hashimabad Makli, Thatta

Tel        : 0298-772435 Mobile: 0346-8209402

Email    : thatta@hands.org.pk

Umerkot:

Vehro To Chachro By Pass Road, Near Jonejo Petrol Pump, Umerkot

Mobile  : 0332-2654388

Email    : umerkot@hands.org.pk

Balochistan

Quetta:

Flat No. 437 D / B – 5, Attaullah Plaza,

Samongali Road, Near Masjid-e-Aqsa, Quetta

Tel        :   081-2839258 Mobile: 0332-0290304

Email    :   balochistan@hands.org.pk

dawood.khan@hands.org.pk

Lasbela:

Court Road, Ronjha Mohalla,

Near TCF School, Hub.

Mobile  : 0333-2948483

Gwadar

Shamby Ismail Ward, Main Airport Gwadar

Contact Person: Laljaan Baloch Mobile: 03468209511

Killah Saifullah

Near Vision School opposite of DC Office Killah Saifullah

Contact Person: Ashraf ullah, Mobile: 03369006145

Zhob

House No D/11, Imam Bargah Road, Near Model High School Zohb

Contact Person. Roohullah, Mobile:  03332255997

Punjab

Lahore:

House No 605-A, block-C Faisal Town Lahore,

Tel        :   0333-6562664

Email    :   punjab@hands.org.pk

Chiniot:

Rehabilitation Response Centre,

DHQ Hospital, Chiniot

Mobile  : 0300-4639825

Jhang:

House # 34, Street-7, Block-Z,

Satellite Town, Jhang

Mobile  : 0343-2111127

Email    : jahanzeb.qaiser@hands.org.pk

Mandi Bahauddin:

Qadirabad Tehsil near Police Station Phalia, Mandi Bahauddin Punjab.

Tel        : 054-6650150, Cell: 0333-6562664

Email    : amir.naseem@hands.org.pk

Muzaffargarh:

Garden Road, Guher Town, Near Girls High School Misali Muzaffargarh

Mobile  : 0346-8209597

Rawalpindi:

  1. No. 241, Street 86, G-9/4, Islamabad

Tel        : (051) 2606482-83,

333-6562664, 336-2427170

Email    :   sumera.javeed@hands.org.pk

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Peshawar:

House No 9-B Rehman Baba Road

University Town, Peshawar

Mobile  :  0332-8935360

Email    :  kpk@hands.org.pk

Chitral:

Village Booni Lasht, P.O Booni,

Near NADRA Office, Tehsil Mastuj,

District Chitral, KP.

Mobile  : 0346-8209401

Email    : zulfiqar.cheema@hands.org.pk

Mansehra:

House # 476-D sector Ghazi Kot Township, Mansehra

Tel        : 0997-3037974

Mobile  : 0346-8224998

Shangla:

Haji fazal Rabi House Takhot Road

Makan Chakesar Shangla.

Mobile  : 0343-9558212

Email    : haider.shangla@gmail.com

FATA

Bajaur Agency:

Green Hotel or Haji Rahat Hotel Bypass Road Opposite Civil Colony Khar, Bajaur Agency

Mobile  : 0345-9012006, 0300-5653335

Email       : sohrabkhan76@gmail.com