HANDS Head Office-Karachi, Pakistan

Address: Plot #158, Off M9 (Karachi – Hyderabad)
Motorway, Gadap Road adjacent Baqai University,
Karachi, Pakistan
Tel: +92-21-32120400-10
Email: info@hands.org.pk

HANDS International UK

Focal Person: Samad Billoo
Address: 483 Green Lanes, London N13 4BS
Email: info@handsinternational.org.uk
Tel: from UK – 020 3633 3679,
from outside UK +44 20 3633 3679

HANDS International Nepal

Focal Person: Maqbool Rahu
Address: Black Pepper Inn near Norwegian Embassy,
Bakhundol, Lalitpur, Nepal
Tel: 977-01-5011485
Email: info@handsinternational.org.np

HANDS Provincial Offices

Sindh

Plot #158, Off M9 (Karachi – Hyderabad) Motorway,
Gadap Road adjacent Baqai University, Karachi, Pakistan
Tel:+92-21-32120400-10
Email: info@hands.org.pk

Balochistan

Focal Person: Dawood Khan
Address:Flat No. 437 D / B – 5,
Attaullah Mardanzai Plaza Housing Scheme,
Samongali Road near Masjid e Aqsa, Quetta
Tel:0812839258, 03353554790
Email:balochistan@hands.org.pk|

Islamabad

Focal Person: Dr. Sarwat Mirza
Address:Sunset Street No. 2, House No. 4,
Green Avenue Park Road Islamabad
Tel:051-2808486
Email:sarwat.mirza@hands.org.pk

Khaber Pakhtunkha

Focal Person: Mr. Kaleem Ullah
House No 9 B Rehman Baba Road
University Town, Peshawar
Tel:03332-8935360;
Email:kpk@hands.org.pk

Punjab

Focal Person: Mr. Aamir Nasim
Address: H. No. 903-C, Block C Faisal Town,Lahore
Tel:0423-7358532
Email:punjab@hands.org.pk

HANDS District Offices

Sindh

Badin
Hyderabad Main Road, Near Abadgar Rice Mill, Badin
Mobile  : 0346-8209512, 0346-8209424
Email    : badin@hands.org.pk

Dadu
Bungalow No.39, Chhano Shahabad Muhalla, Housing Society- II,
Near District Population Welfare Office, Dadu
Tel        : 025-4610011, Mobile: 0346-8209513
Email    : dadu@hands.org.pk

Ghotki
Officers’ Colony Near Dargah Bachal Shah Wango Road,
Mirpur Mathelo District Ghotki
Tel        : 0723-652125
Mobile  : 0300-3170052, 0345-8227504,
Email    : ghotki@hands.org.pk

Hyderabad
Bungalow No. 23/32, SadiqLivina House Scheme,
Near Almas CNG Station,
Main By Pass Road, Qasimabad, Hayderabad
Mobile  : 0346-8209539 & 0346-8209413

Jacobabad
Lashari Muhalla near Dargah Pir Hajin Shah
Quetta Road, Jacobabad
Tel        : 0722-652101
Mobile  : 0346-8209400, 333-7545282
Email    : jaccobabad@hands.org.pk

Jamshoro
Behind PTCL exchange near Sindh Bank
Sehwan Sharif.
Tel         : 025-4630230, Mobile : 0333-7073147
Email     : jamshoro@hands.org.pk

Karachi Urban
House #A-222, Block – 12, Near PTCL Exchange,
Rado Bakery, Gulsistan Johar, Karachi.
Tel: (021) 34613336, Mobile: 0346-8209527
Email: khi.urban@hands.org.pk

Karachi Rural
Jamkanda Village, Bin Qasim Town Karachi
Tel        : (021) 34100501
Mobile  : 0307-2688816 & 0321-2492674
Email    : karachirural@hands.org.pk

Matiari
National Highway Village,
Siddique Rahu Bhit Shah, Matiari
Tel         : 022-331110, Mobile: 0346-8209542
Email     : hala@hands.org.pk

Mirpur Khas
Village Qesar Khan Rajar Sindhry Road, Mirpurkhas
Mobile   : 0300-3355804
Email       : mirpurkhas@hands.org.pk

Sanghar
Near Central Jail, Mirpurkhas Road, Sanghar,
District Sanghar
Mobile   : 0346-8209545 & 0346-8209405
Email     : sanghar@hands.org.pk

Sukkur
HANDS B-151,152 Professor Society,
Near Imam Bargah, Airport Road Sukkur
Tel         : 071-5804685
Mobile   : 0346-8209596 & 0345-8227518
Email     : sukkur@hands.org.pk

Larkana
House No 201 Sachal ser mast street,
Near ZABIST Sachal Colony, Larkana
Tel         : 074-4752258
Mobile   : 0333-7545282, 0346-8209400
Email     : larkana@hands.org.pk

Tharparkar
Near Hussain Shah Dargah, Siran Colony
Mithi, Tharparkar
Tel         : 0348-8087890 & 0334-2121124
Email     : tharparkar@hands.org.pk

Thatta
House # 252, Unit # 4, Hashimabad Makli, Thatta
Tel         : 0298-772435
Mobile   : 0346-8209402
Email     : thatta@hands.org.pk

Umerkot
Vehro sharif Chachro by Pass Road,
Near Sooraj park HANDS DRMC, Umerkot
Mobile   : 0336-2427174
Email     : umerkot@hands.org.pk

Balochistan

Quetta
Flat No. 437 D / B – 5, Attaullah Plaza,
Samongali Road, Near Masjid-e-Aqsa, Quetta
Tel        :   081-2839258 Mobile: 0332-0290304
Email    :   balochistan@hands.org.pk
dawood.khan@hands.org.pk

Lasbela
Court Road, Ronjha Mohalla,
Near TCF School, Hub.
Mobile  : 0333-2948483

Gwadar
Shamby Ismail Ward, Main Airport Gwadar
Contact Person: Laljaan Baloch
Mobile: 03468209511

Killah Saifullah
Near Vision School opposite of DC Office Killah Saifullah
Contact Person: Ashraf ullah,
Mobile: 03369006145

Punjab

Lahore
House No 605-A, block-C Faisal Town Lahore,
Tel        :   0333-6562664
Email    :   punjab@hands.org.pk

Khanewal
Chk No 111/10R Cheema Colony
Back Side Govt. Primary Boys School
Jahanian District Khanewal
Mobile   : 0346-8209597
Email     : khanewal@hands.org.pk

Layyah
House # 306/ G, Near DCO Residency,
TDA Colony- Layyah
Tel         : 0606-414955, Mobile             : 0346-8209401
Email     : layyah@hands.org.pk

Muzaffargarh
Garden Road, Guher Town,
Near Girls High School Misali
Muzaffargarh
Mobile  : 0346-8209597

Sheikhupura
HANDS PHC, Fountain House, Sacha Soda,
Farooqabad, District Sheikhupura
Mobile   : 0345-8227594 & 0333-6562664
Email       : sheikhupura@hands.org.pk

Khaber Pakhtunkhawa

Peshawar
House No 9-B Rehman Baba Road
University Town, Peshawar
Mobile  :  0332-8935360
Email    :  kpk@hands.org.pk

Mansehra
House # 476-D sector Ghazi Kot Township,
Mansehra
Tel        : 0997-3037974
Mobile  : 0346-8224998

Shangla
Haji fazal Rabi House Takhot Road
Makan Chakesar Shangla.
Mobile  : 0343-9558212
Email    : haider.shangla@gmail.com

Comprar Seguidores No Instagram